Pet Shop Boys - Hotspot
25-05-2024 01-01-1970

Pet Shop Boys - Hotspot

199,00 DKK

Pet Shop Boys's highly anticipated new studio album, Hotspot, will be released on 24th January 2020 on x2 Records/Kobalt. Hotspot was mostly written and recorded in Berlin and Los Angeles and produced and mixed by Stuart Price. It features 10 brand new Tennant/Lowe tracks including previous single ‘Dreamland’ featuring Years & Years, released earlier this year, and new track ‘Burning the heather’ – which features Bernard Butler on guitar. The album is the third instalment in the series of PSB albums produced by Stuart Price, following Electric in 2013 and Super in 2016.

Model/Varenr.: 5056167118060
Lagerstatus: 2 på lager