Supergrass – In It for the Money (Sort/Hvid)

Supergrass’ hugely successful second album, which reached #2 in UK Album Charts in 1997, amassed 300k sales in the UK and over a million worldwide since release. Voted 10th Best Album of 1997 (NME) and included in ‘1001 Albums You Must Hear Before You Die’, it featured the hit singles: “Going Out” (UK #5), “Richard III” (UK #2), “Sun Hits the Sky” (UK #10) and “Late In The Day” (UK #18). Following the successful “Strange Ones” Deluxe Boxset and a sold out world tour in 2020, this brand new expanded edition of In It For The Money features remastered audio from analogue tape on 180G black vinyl. LP also includes 12″ single “Sun Hits The Sky (Bentley Rhythm Ace Remix)” / “The Animal” on 140g White Vinyl. Not available on LP since original release.

180g Vinyl LP With A Bonus 12″ Vinyl Single On White Vinyl!
Remastered From The Original Analog Tapes!
First Time On Vinyl Since 1997!

DKK 199,00

1 på lager

Yderligere information


In It for the Money (Sort/Hvid)




, , ,




A1 In It For The Money
A2 Richard III
A3 Tonight
A4 Late In The Day
A5 G-Song
A6 Sun Hits The Sky
B1 Going Out
B2 It’s Not Me
B3 Cheapskate
B4 You Can See Me
B5 Hollow Little Reign
B6 Sometimes I Make You Sad
C1 The Animal
D1 Sun Hits The Sky (Bentley Rhythm Ace Remix)

Der forekommer i disse tider et utal af forsinkelser - og derfor er det ikke altid, at vi kan overholde de forventede leveringstider.