Super Furry Animals – Rings Around The World

The fifth studio album from Welsh quintet Super Furry Animals was their most commercially successful to date.

A musically eclectic record, incorporating pop, prog, punk, jungle, electronica, techno and death metal, the album was shortlisted for the Mercury Music Prize in 2001 and named as Mojo’s best album in the same year. Their major label debut album peaked at #3 on the UK album chart on release, supported by singles ‘(Running) Rings Around The World’, ‘It’s Not The End of the World’ and ‘Juxtapozed With You’.

Paul McCartney and John Cale make cameo appearances on the album too. This 20th anniversary reissued has been remastered from the original master tapes.

DKK 199,00

Forventet leveringstid: 8-10 hverdage

Yderligere information


Rings Around The World




, , , ,




A1 Alternate Route To Vulcan Street
A2 Sidewalk Serfer Girl
A3 (Drawing) Rings Around The World
B1 It’s Not The End Of The World
B2 Receptacle For The Respectable
B3 [A] Touch Sensitive
B4 Shoot Doris Day
C1 Miniature
C2 No Sympathy
C3 Juxtapozed With U
D1 Presidential Suite
D2 Run! Christian, Run!
D3 Fragile Happiness