School Of X – Dancing Through The Void

With diverse influences and through arty and anthemic indie pop, School of X (aka
Rasmus Littauer) leads by example and shows how to act when the world as you know it
disappears. School of X’s sophomore album is an embrace of life’s constant change, and
artist’s statement of pop mastery — it’s not until you embrace change that you can go
“Dancing Through The Void”.

Aside from his solo work, Rasmus Littauer has made a name for himself over the past decade
working with artists such as Liss, MØ, Clairo and Deb Never. Previous School of X songs have
featured Spencer Zahn (Half Waif, Empress Of), Ana Perrote (Hinds), Lord Siva and Soleima.
Since “Faded. Dream.”, his 2017 debut EP, he has been making waves in the Danish scene, and
turning heads internationally.

DKK 169,00

Forventet leveringstid: 3-21 hverdage

Yderligere information


Dancing Through The Void








01. Believe It
02. New Friend
03. Away
04. Heart Turned Cold (feat. Kim Tee)
05. Race for Caress
06. You Will Be Mine
07. Bag of Bones (feat. Liss)
08. Feel of It
09. 1989
10. Modest
11. If You’re Ever Gonna be Like Me