Roger Eno – The Turning Year

The Turning Year’ allows the listener to step through Roger Eno’s looking-glass, filled as it is with free-flowing, affecting compositions. A blend of recent compositions and live favourites from Eno’s concert repertoire, the album offers a comprehensive presentation of Roger’s solo work.

“The Turning Year is like a collection of short stories or photographs of individual scenes, each with its own character but somehow closely related to the other. These pieces allow us, perhaps, to think on how we live our lives in facets; how we catch fleeting glimpses, how we walk through our lives, how we notice the turning year.” – Roger Eno

kr. 199,00

10 på lager (kan bestilles som restordre)

Yderligere information
Vægt 600 g


The Turning Year





, , , , ,




01 A Place We Once Walked
02 Slow Motion
03 Introit
04 Hymn
05 Clearly
06 The Turning Year
07 Bells
08 Hope (The Kindness Of Strangers)
09 On the Horizon
10 Innocence
11 Something Made Out Of Nothing
12 An Intimate Distance
13 Stars and Wheels
14 Low Cloud, Dark Skies