Robbie Williams – I’ve Been Expecting You

Now certified 10 x Platinum by the BPI, with UK sales in excess of 2.5 million, ‘I’ve Been Expecting You’ was originally released in October 1998 when it entered the chart at No. 1. It returned to the summit the following January, and once again a month later.

It includes the hit singles ‘Millennium’ (No. 1), ‘No Regrets’ (No. 4), ‘Strong’ (No. 4) and ‘She’s The One’ (No. 1). ‘No Regrets’ features backing vocals from Pet Shop Boys’ Neil Tennant and The Divine Comedy’s Neil Hannon, while album track ‘Win Some Lose Some’ includes the ‘Telephone Voice’ of All Saints’ Nicole Appleton.

Newly mastered at Abbey Road Studios, pressed on 180gm and housed in gatefold sleeve, reproducing the original distinctive artwork.

kr. 199,00

4 på lager (kan bestilles som restordre)

Yderligere information
Vægt 600 g


I've Been Expecting You





, , , ,




B1. Strong
B2. No Regrets
B3. Millennium
B4. Phoenix From The Flames
B5. Win Some Lose Some
B6. Grace
B1. Its Only Us
B2. Heaven From Here
B3. Karma Killer
B4. Shes The One
B5. Man Machine
B6. These Dreams