Primal Scream – The Screamadelica Singles (Boxset)

The Screamadelica 12” Singles Box: The ‘Screamadelica’ 12” Singles Box features nine faithfully reproduced replicas of the 12” singles from the original campaign, all pressed on 180-gram heavyweight vinyl. The box set is completed by a tenth disc, which consists of a previously unheard remix (and accompanying instrumental) of ‘Shine Like Stars’ by the album’s late and beloved producer Andrew Weatherall. The box also features three art prints by the album’s cover artist Paul Cannell and a download code.

DKK 1.049,00

Forventet leveringstid: 3-21 hverdage


Originally released in 1991, Primal Scream’s ‘Screamadelica’ is one of those rare records that’s indisputably an era-defining, all-time classic. Its hedonistic collision course of club culture and rock roots made Primal Scream one of the most critically adored bands of recent decades, and took them into the Top 10 for the first time, later becoming the first ever album to win the Mercury Prize. Its singles, including ‘Movin’ On Up’, ‘Loaded’ and ‘Come Together’ remain dancefloor and radio favourites to this day.

Yderligere information
Vægt 600 g


The Screamadelica 12" Singles (Boxset)





, , , , , , ,




– 1 –
1. Loaded
2. I’m Losing More Than Ill Ever Have / Ramblin’ Rose (Live In
– 2 –
1. Loaded (Terry Farley Remix)
2. I’m Losing More Than Ill Ever Have / Ramblin’ Rose (Live In
– 3 –
1. Come Together (Terry Farley Extended Mix)
2. Come Together (Andy Weatherall Extended Mix)
– 4 –
1. Come Together (the Hypno Tone Brain Machine Mix)
2. Come Together (Bbg Mix)
– 5 –
1. Higher Than the Sun (12″ Mix)
2. Higher Than the Sun (American Spring Mix)
– 6 –
1. Higher Than the Sun (A Dub Symphony In Two Parts)
2. Higher Than the Orb
– 7 –
1. Don’t Fight It, Feel It (12″ Version)
2. Don’t Fight It, Feel It (Scat Mix)
– 8 –
1. Don’t Fight It, Feel It (Graham Massey Mix)
2. Don’t Fight It, Feel It (Instrumental)
– 9 –
1. Movin’ On Up / Stone My Soul
2. Carry Me Home / Screamadelica
– 10 –
1. Shine Like Stars (Andrew Weatherall Remix)
2. Shine Like Stars (Instrumental)