PJ Harvey – The Hope Six Demolition Project: Demos

Cut By Jason Mitchell At Loud Mastering!
Previously Unreleased Demo Tracks From Harvey’s Ninth Studio Album!

Collection of unreleased demos written for the ninth PJ Harvey studio album, The Hope Six Demolition Project, originally recorded in London and Dorset in 2012, including demos of “The Wheel” and “The Community Of Hope.” Features brand-new artwork with cover art based on a drawing by Polly Jean Harvey, plus previously unseen photos by Maria Mochnacz and Seamus Murphy. Artwork is overseen by Michelle Henning with Rob Crane. Mastering by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering, under the guidance of longtime PJ Harvey producer John Parish.

DKK 189,00

10 på lager (kan bestilles som restordre)

Yderligere information
Vægt 600 g


The Hope Six Demolition Project: Demos




, ,




A1. The Community Of Hope
A2. The Ministry Of Defence
A3. A Line In The Sand
A4. Chain Of Keys
A5. River Anacostia
B1. Near The Memorials To Vietnam And Lincoln
B2. The Orange Monkey
B3. Medicinals
B4. The Ministry Of Social Affairs
B5. The Wheel
B6. Dollar, Dollar