Ozzy Osbourne – No More Tears

Considered one of his most successful and most popular albums, No More Tears is Ozzy Osbourne’s sixth solo studio album, originally a top 10 album upon its release in September 1991. Featuring some of Zakk Wylde’s best-ever guitar work, along with four songs co-written by Motörhead’s Lemmy Kilmister, No More Tears contains some of the biggest songs of Ozzy’s career, including the top 5 rock radio hits “No More Tears” and “Mama, I’m Coming Home” (the latter also his highest charting top 40 radio track), along with the Grammy®-winning song “I Don’t Want To Change the World”.

The album went on to become quadruple-platinum in the US, becoming one of Ozzy’s two best-selling albums alongside his groundbreaking solo debut, Blizzard Of Ozz.

kr. 229,00

1 på lager (kan bestilles som restordre)

Yderligere information
Vægt 600 g


No More Tears





, , , ,




A1. Mr. Tinkertrain
A2. I Don’t Want To Change The World
A3. Mama, I’m Coming Home
B1. Desire
B2. No More Tears
C1. Won’t Be Coming Home (S.I.N.)
C2. Hellraiser
C3. Time After Time
D1. Zombie Stomp
D2. A.V.H.
D3. Road To Nowhere