OST – Harry Potter And The Deathly Hallows, Part 1

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows is the seventh and final novel of the Harry Potter series written by British author J.K. Rowling. The book was released on 21 July 2007. The book won the 2008 Colorado Blue Spruce Book Award, and “Best Book for Young Adults”.

The 10th anniversary edition of Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows – Part 1 is strictly limited to 1000 individually numbered copies on gold & black swirled vinyl.

DKK 199,00

Forventet leveringstid: 7-8 dage


Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows – Part 1 begins as Harry, Ron and Hermione set out on their perilous mission to track down and destroy the secret to Voldemorts immortality.

The seventh entry into the internationally successful Harry Potter is also one of the series’ darkest. Composer Alexander Desplat infuses the young wizard’s world with the appropriate amount of gravitas. Deplat’s score is both subtle and huge, lending quiet emotional depth, playful wickedness, and tense, robust action with masterful precision.

Yderligere information


Harry Potter And The Deathly Hallows, Part 1





, , ,




A1. Obliviate
A2. Snape To Malfoy Manor
A3. Polyjuice Potion
A4. Sky Battle
A5. At The Burrow
A6. Harry And Ginny
B1. The Will
B2. Death Eaters
B3. Dobby
B4. Ministry Of Magic
B5. Detonators
B6. The Locket
B7. Fireplaces Escape
C1. Ron Leaves
C2. The Exodus
C3. Godric’s Hollow Graveyard
C4. Bathilda Bagshot
C5. Hermione’s Parents
C6. Destroying The Locket
D1. Ron’s Speech
D2. Lovegood
D3. The Deathly Hallows
D4. Captured And Tortured
D5. Rescuing Hermione
D6. Farewell To Dobby
D7. The Elder Wand

Der forekommer i disse tider et utal af forsinkelser - og derfor er det ikke altid, at vi kan overholde de forventede leveringstider.