OST – Eurovision Song Contest: The Story of Fire Saga

Eurovision Song Contest: The Story of Fire Saga is a 2020 American musical comedy film directed by David Dobkin and written by Will Ferrell and Andrew Steele. The film follows Icelandic singers Lars Erickssong and Sigrit Ericksdóttir (Ferrell and Rachel McAdams) as they are given the chance to represent their country at the Eurovision Song Contest. Pierce Brosnan, Dan Stevens, and Demi Lovato also star.

“Volcano Man” was the first song released from the album and features vocals from Will Ferrell and Swedish singer Molly Sandén (credited as My Marianne). Towards the middle of the film, as the characters of Lars and Sigrit get fully immersed in the Eurovision magic, the audience is treated to a “Song-A-Long”: producers mash-up iconic pop classics into a celebratory party anthem. Cher transitions into Madonna, which transitions into homages to the aforementioned ABBA and Celine Dion, capped off with a little bit of The Black Eyed Peas. The cherries on top are vocal cameos from former Eurovision champions: Conchita Wurst, Netta, Jamala, Loreen, and Alexander Rybak. The album also features the cult hit “Jaja Ding Dong”, also performed by Ferrell and Sandén.

The soundtrack has been nominated for Best Compilation Soundtrack For Visual Media at the upcoming 63rd Annual Grammy Awards.

This package contains a 4-page booklet + printed innersleeve with movie stills and an exclusive “Play Jaja Ding Dong” fridge magnet.

This is a limited edition of 1.00 numbered copies on “Snow & Ice” coloured vinyl.

DKK 199,00

Yderligere information


Eurovision Song Contest: The Story of Fire Saga





, , , ,




A1. Double Trouble (Tiësto’s Euro 90s Tribute Remix) – Will Ferrell, My Marianne, Tiësto
A2. Lion Of Love – Erik Mjönes
A3. Coolin’ With Da Homies – Savan Kotecha
A4. Volcano Man – Will Ferrell, My Marianne
A5. Jaja Ding Dong – Will Ferrell, My Marianne
A6. In The Mirror – Demi Lovato
A7. Happy – Will Ferrell, My Marianne
A8. Song-A-Long: “Believe”, “Ray Of Light”, “Waterloo” , “Ne Partez Pas Sans Moi”, And “I Gotta Feeling” – John Lundvik, Anna Odobescu, Bilal Hassani, Loreen, Jessy Matador, Petra Nielsen, Will Ferrell, Jamala, Erik Mjönes, Rachel McAdams, Molly Sandén, Elina Nechayeva, Conchita Wurst, Netta, Alana Da Fonseca
A9. Running With The Wolves – Courtney Jenaé, Adam Grahn
A10. Fool Moon – Anteros
B1. Hit My Itch – Antonio Sol, David Loucks, Taylor Lindersmith, Nicole Leonti
B2. Come And Play (Masquerade) – Petra Nielsen
B3. Amar Pelos Dois – Salvador Sobral
B4. Husavik (My Hometown) – Will Ferrell, My Marianne
B5. Double Trouble (Film Version) – Will Ferrell, My Marianne
B6. Eurovision Suite – Atli Örvarsson

Der forekommer i disse tider et utal af forsinkelser - og derfor er det ikke altid, at vi kan overholde de forventede leveringstider.