Orville Peck – Bronco

Bronco is the new album from country artist and songwriter Orville Peck. A consummate storyteller, the country rock inspired Bronco plays upon the horse theme so often found in Orville’s work, but this time with an exploration of freedom, breaking free from that which binds us and all that is wild and untamed. Bronco builds upon and follows Peck’s previous album Pony and EP Show Pony, which explored themes of love, loss and loneliness but advances the story arc in a bolder, newer and warmer trajectory.

“This is my most impassioned and authentic album to date,” says Peck. “I was inspired by country rock, 60s & 70s psychedelic, California and even bluegrass with everything being anchored in country. Bronco is all about being unrestrained and the culmination of a year of touring, writing in isolation and going through and ultimately emerging from a challenging personal time.”

DKK 269,00

Forventet leveringstid: 3-21 hverdage

Yderligere information







, ,




A1: Daytona Sand
A2: The Curse of the Blackened Eye
A3: Outta Time
A4: Lafayette
B1: C’mon Baby, Cry
B2: Iris Rose
B3: Kalahari Down
B4: Bronco
C1: Trample Out the Days
C2: Blush
C3: Hexie Mountains