Modern Talking – The 1st Album

The 1st Album is the gigantic debut studio album by German duo Modern Talking. The album peaked at number one in Germany, spending four weeks atop the chart and 18 weeks within the top 10. It sold more than eight million copies worldwide; it was certified platinum in Germany and Austria and gold in Poland and Spain. The album spawned two singles, with “You’re My Heart, You’re My Soul” topping the charts in Germany (where it spent four weeks at the top), Austria, Switzerland and Belgium, while charting inside the top five in France, Norway and Sweden. This song has about half a billion views on YouTube.

The sleeve contains gold-spot varnish on the Modern Talking logo on the front cover and the package includes an insert.

kr. 159,00

Forventet leveringstid: 3-21 hverdage

Yderligere information


The 1st Album



, ,


, , , , , , ,




A1. You’re My Heart, You’re My Soul
A2. You Can Win If You Want
A3. There’s Too Much Blue In Missing You
A4. Diamonds Never Made A Lady
B1. The Night Is Yours – The Night Is Mine
B2. Do You Wanna
B3. Lucky Guy
B4. One In A Million
B5. Bells Of Paris