Modern Talking – In The Middle Of Nowhere (The 4th Album)

In the Middle of Nowhere is the fourth studio album by Modern Talking. It was released on 10 November 1986 in Germany and in other territories. The album contains the international hit single “Geronimo’s Cadillac”, which reached a top-5 position in Germany and Austria while entering the top-10 in many other countries including Switzerland, Sweden and Norway. The album also features follow-up singles “Give Me Peace on Earth” and “Lonely Tears in Chinatown” as well as fan-favorite “Angels sing in New York City”.

In the Middle of Nowhere entered the No. 1 position in Germany on 1 December 1986. After spending total of seven weeks within the top-10 in the German album chart, it eventually reached a gold status selling well over 250,000 units in Germany alone.

Available as a limited edition of 2500 individually numbered copies on gold & black marbled vinyl. The package includes an insert and contains gold-spot varnish on the Modern Talking logo on the front cover.

DKK 159,00

1 på lager

Yderligere information


In The Middle Of Nowhere (The 4th Album)





, , ,




A1. Geronimo’s Cadillac
A2. Riding On A White Swan
A3. Give Me Peace On Earth
A4. Sweet Little Sheila
A5. Ten Thousand Lonely Drums
B1. Lonely Tears In Chinatown
B2. In Shaire
B3. Stranded In The Middle Of Nowhere
B4. The Angels Sing In New York City
B5. Princess Of The Night

Der forekommer i disse tider et utal af forsinkelser - og derfor er det ikke altid, at vi kan overholde de forventede leveringstider.