Moby – Reprise

Musical pioneer Moby announces his new album Reprise, out May 28 on Deutsche Grammophon. Reprise sees Moby revisiting and reimagining musical highlights from his 30-year career. Together with the Budapest Art Orchestra, he has re-envisioned some of his most recognizable rave classics and anthems with new arrangements for orchestra and acoustic instruments. He’s also joined by a stellar line-up of guest artists from across the musical spectrum, including Alice Skye, Amythyst Kiah, Apollo Jane, Darlingside, Gregory Porter, Jim James, Kris Kristofferson, Luna Li, Mark Lanegan, Mindy Jones, Nataly Dawn, Skylar Grey and Vikingur Ólafsson.

DKK 219,00

Forventet leveringstid: 3-21 hverdage

Yderligere information
Vægt 600 g










1. Everloving
2. Natural Blues (Feat. Gregory Porter & Amythyst Kiah)
3. Go
4. Porcelain (Feat. Jim James)
5. Extreme Ways
6. Heroes (Feat. Mindy Jones)
7. God Moving Over The Face Of The Waters (Feat. Víkingur Ólafsson)
8. Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad? (Feat. Apollo Jane & Deitrick Haddon)
9. The Lonely Night (Feat. Mark Lanegan & Kris Kristofferson)
10. We Are All Made Of Stars
11. Lift Me Up
12. The Great Escape (Feat. Nataly Dawn, Alice Skye & Luna Li)
13. Almost Home (Feat. Novo Amor, Mindy Jones & Darlingside)
14. The Last Day (Feat. Skylar Grey & Darlingside)