Moby – Reprise RMX

Moby’s latest album Reprise – Remixes is now available as a high quality black 180g double vinyl. The gatefold double album features personal quotes from all participating remixers, as well as Moby himself. Reprise – Remixes conquers a borderland where electronic and acoustic sounds meet. The album will be released on May 20, 2022 by Deutsche Grammophon, just in time for the anniversary of Moby’s first disc, which was released in 1992.

Twelve artists: inside – twelve voices: Bambounou, Biscits, Max Cooper, Efdemin, Anfisa Letyago, Mathame, Planningtorock, Topic, Felsmann + Tiley, Peter Gregson and Christian Löffler come together on Reprise – Remixes. And also Moby himself is present with four remixes.

DKK 239,00

Forventet leveringstid: 3-21 hverdage

Yderligere information


Reprise RMX









A1: A:Heroes (Planningtorock Remix)
A2: Porcelain (Christian Löffler Remix)
A3: Go (Moby’s Trophy Remix)
A4: Porcelain (Bambounou Remix)
B1: B:Go (Ansifa Letyago Remix)
B2: Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad (Biscits Remix)
B3: Natural Blues (Topic Remix)
B4: Lift Me Up (Mathame Remix)
C1: We Are All Made of Stars (Moby’s Ac@n Remix)
C2: Porcelain (Efdemin Remix)
C3: Porcelain (Efdemin Dub)
C4: Natural Blues (Moby’s West Side Highway Remix)
D1: Extreme Ways (Felsmann + Tiley Reinterpretation)
D2: Natural Blues (Max Cooper Remix)
D3: The Great Escape (Moby’s Observatory Remix)
D4: Extreme Ways (Peter Gregson Remix)