Max Richter – Invasion (2xVinyl)

“A big part of any film score project is finding the musical language that feels like it comes from the world of the show, like it belongs only to that world and feels inevitably connected to it. In the case of Invasion, with its multiple interlocking storylines and broad emotional spectrum, I had to invent multiple musical worlds, and that meant multiple tools. I used the orchestra in its traditional instrumentation, but also subverted it electronically; I used a variety of different vintage synthesizers and processing tools, as well as solo piano and cello as my main colors. The multidimensionality of Invasion is reflected in the eclecticism of the score, which ranges from a directly emotional approach to thunderous and completely abstract brutalism, reflecting the psychological dynamics of the show.” (Max Richter)

DKK 239,00

Forventet leveringstid: 3-21 hverdage

Yderligere information


Invasion (2xVinyl)





, , , , ,




1. Invasion Main Title
2. And At This Frequency
3. Permanently Retired
4. Jasa Launch
5. Stranded
6. Missing Hinata
7. Carry Chavez Out
8. What Do We Do
9. It’s the Hoshi-12
10. Hinata’s Room
11. Emergency Signal /
12. Quiet As a Mouse
13. Cleared To Leave
14. Aneesha’s Kiss
15. Vastness of Space
16. Hinata Was Her
17. Coming For Casper
18. Listen To Your Voice
19. Inside the Hive Mind
20. President’s Address
21. It Was You /
22. Here For You
23. Your Crew is Dead
24. You’re Full of Stars