Madonna – Finally Enough Love Ltd. Klar

Madonna is the first and only recording artist to have 50 No.1 hits on any single Billboard chart.

kr. 149,00

25 på lager (kan bestilles som restordre)


To celebrate this historic milestone, Madonna has curated a new collection titled ‘Finally Enough Love’ which includes her favourite remixes of those chart-topping dance hits that have filled clubs worldwide for four decades.

This 140-gram 2LP gatefold jacket includes single covers and a track-by-track on all featured 16 number one singles.

Yderligere information
Vægt 600 g


Finally Enough Love





, , , , ,


1. Everybody (You Can Dance Remix Edit)
2. Into The Groove (You Can Dance Remix Edit)
3. Like A Prayer (Remix/Edit)
4. Express Yourself (Remix/Edit)
5. Vogue (Single Version)
6. Deeper And Deeper (David’s Radio Edit)
7. Secret (Junior’s Luscious Single Mix)
8. Frozen (Extended Club Mix Edit)
9. Music (Deep Dish Dot Com Radio Edit)
10. Hollywood (Calderone & Quayle Edit)
11. Hung Up (SDP Extended Vocal Edit)
12. Give It 2 Me (Eddie Amador Club 5 Edit)
13. Girl Gone Wild (Avicii’s UMF Mix)
14. Living For Love (Offer Nissim Promo Mix)
15. Medellín (Offer Nissim Madame X In The Sphinx Mix) – Madonna and Maluma
16. I Don’t Search I Find (Honey Dijon Radio Mix)