Machine Gun Kelly – Mainstream Sellout (Ltd. Grå)

Machine Gun Kelly, in addition to his musical career, is also a successful actor, as evidenced by his participation in “Bird Box” alongside Sandra Bullock, or even his embodiment of Tommy Lee in the band biography about Mötley Crüe.

Machine Gun Kelly returns after his album “Tickets To My Downfall” from 2020 with a new album called “Mainstream Sellout”, which clearly continues the path of punk rock.

For this album, Machine Gun Kelly once again had no less than Travis Barker record the drums and presents for the first single Willow, the daughter of Will Smith, as a guest singer for the song “Emo Girl”.

DKK 239,00

Forventet leveringstid: 3-21 hverdage


Machine Gun Kelly is back with a new album after his commercial breakthrough with his last punk rock album “Tickets To My Downfall” in 2020! The album will be the second punk album of the superstar and is titled “Mainstream Sellout”
For “Mainstream Sellout” he teamed up with Travis Barker again and released the song “Emo Girl” as the first official single together with WILLOW, Will Smith’s daughter. in 2021, Machine Gun Kelly won a Billboard Music Award for Best Rock Artist The basis was his successful album “Tickets To My Downfall”, released in 2020, which was the first of his albums to enter the US Billboard charts at No. 1 and is still in the charts since its release in 2020. In Germany, Machine Gun Kelly’s album also had its most successful chart debut to date, at #11 on the MC charts, and stayed on the charts here for 23 weeks.
The singer’s previous albums have all achieved gold or even platinum status in the US.

Yderligere information


Mainstream Sellout (Ltd. Grå)





, , ,




1: Born with Horns
2: God Save Me
3: Maybe (featuring Bring Me the Horizon)
4: Drug Dealer (featuring Lil Wayne)
5: Wall of Fame (Interlude) (featuring Pete Davidson)
6: Mainstream Sellout
7: Make Up Sex (featuring Blackbear)
8: Emo Girl (featuring Willow)
9: 5150
10: Papercuts
11: WW4
12: Ay! (featuring Lil Wayne)
13: Fake Love Don’t Last (featuring Iann Dior)
14: Die in California (featuring Gunna, Young Thug and Landon Barker)
15: Sid & Nancy
16: Twin Flame