Kylie Minogue – Fever Ltd. (Vinyl)

Fever is the eighth studio album by Australian singer Kylie Minogue, released on 1 October 2001 in Australia and the United Kingdom by Parlophone. The album was later released in the United States on 26 February 2002 and was Kylie’s first album release in the region since her second studio album Enjoy Yourself (1989).

Four singles were released from the album. Its lead single “Can’t Get You Out of My Head” was released in September 2001 and became a massive commercial success, peaking atop the charts of 40 countries and selling more than five million copies worldwide. The song, which is often recognised as Kylie’s signature song, is her highest selling single as of today and one of the best-selling singles of all time.

kr. 179,00

5 på lager (kan bestilles som restordre)

Yderligere information


Fever Ltd. (Vinyl)





, ,




A1. More More More
A2. Love at First Sight
A3. Can’t Get You Out Of My Head
A4. Fever
A5. Give it To Me
A6. Fragile
B1. Come Into My World
B2. In Your Eyes
B3. Dancefloor
B4. Love Affair
B5. Your Love
B6. Burning Up