Kim Wilde – Select (Splatter Vinyl)

Kim Wilde remains an icon of British pop music with a worldwide fan base that adores her. She became an overnight sensation in 1981 with the worldwide success of her single ‘Kids In America’, putting a very British spin on the new wave energy and glamour of Blondie. Throughout the 1980s, Kim had numerous hits, first on RAK Records (with the help of father Marty and brother Ricky) and later on MCA (when she started writing songs herself and toured with Michael Jackson and David Bowie).

‘Select’ was a UK Top 20 hit on its original release in 1982. It features the hit singles ‘Cambodia’ (UK #12, Australia #2), ‘View From A Bridge’ (UK #16, Australia #2) and ‘Child Come Away’ (UK #43).

Kim’s second album “Select” is out on limited edition clear vinyl with white speckles.
Remastered from freshly transferred original analog tapes with faithful artwork and an inner sleeve featuring a stunning portrait photo of Kim and full liner notes.

kr. 259,00

Forventet leveringstid: 3-21 hverdage

Yderligere information


Select (Splatter Vinyl)



, ,


, , , , , ,




1. Ego
2. Words Fell Down
3. Action City
4. View From a Bridge
5. Just a Feeling
6. Chaos At the Airport
7. Take Me Tonight
8. Can You Come Over
9. Wendy Sadd
10. Cambodia ~ Reprise