Kim Wilde – Catch As Catch Can (Splatter Vinyl)

Following the release of her ‘Pop Don’t Stop’ greatest hits package, Cherry Red release new coloured vinyl versions of Kim Wilde’s first three albums. ‘Catch As Catch Can’ is pressed on limited edition clear with blue splatter vinyl. Remastered from fresh transfers of the original analogue tapes with original artwork faithfully recreated, plus an inner sleeve featuring a stunning portrait shot of Kim plus full lyrics. ‘Catch As Catch Can’ was originally issued in autumn 1983 and includes the UK hit singles ‘Love Blonde’ (#23) and ‘Dancing In The Dark’ (#67). Kim Wilde remains a perennial icon of British pop with an adoring global fanbase. She became an overnight sensation back in 1981 courtesy of the worldwide success of her single ‘Kids In America’, which offered a very British twist on the new wave energy and glamour of Blondie. In due course, Kim would enjoy numerous hits throughout the 1980s, first on RAK Records (with help from father Marty and brother Ricky) and then later on MCA (when she took up songwriting herself and toured with Michael Jackson and David Bowie).

kr. 259,00

Forventet leveringstid: 3-21 hverdage

Yderligere information


Catch As Catch Can (Splatter Vinyl)



, ,


, , , , , ,




1. House of Salome
2. Back Street Joe
3. Stay Awhile
4. Love Blonde
5. Dream Sequence
6. Dancing In the Dark
7. Shoot To Disable
8. Can You Hear It
9. Sparks
10. Sing It Out For Love