Joe Cocker – Joe Cocker – Live

Joe Cocker Live is a superb live album by Joe Cocker, released in 1990. It was recorded on October 5th, 1989 at Memorial Auditorium in Lowell, Massachusetts with the exception of the last two tracks which were recorded in the studio.

The album features tracks by Dave Mason (“Feelin’ Alright”), Randy Newman (“Guilty”, “You Can Leave Your Hat On”), The Beatles (“With A Little Help From My Friends”), and the Dennis Wilson / Billy Preston penned hit “You Are So Beautiful”.

The album went platinum in Austria, Germany and Switzerland, and achieved gold status in France. Available as a limited edition of 2500 individually numbered copies on transparent red vinyl.

DKK 199,00

Forventet leveringstid: 7-8 dage

Yderligere information


Joe Cocker – Live









A1. Feelin’ Alright?
A2. Shelter Me
A3. Hitchcock Railway
A4. Up Where We Belong
B1. Guilty
B2. You Can Leave Your Hat On
B3. When The Night Comes
B4. Unchain My Heart
C1. With A Little Help From My Friends
C2. You Are So Beautiful
C3. The Letter
D1. She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
D2. High Time We Went
D3. What Are You Doing With A Fool Like Me
D4. Living In The Promiseland