George Harrison – All Things Must Pass (3LP)

In celebration of the 50th Anniversary, George Harrison’s, All Things Must Pass, is being celebrated with a suite of new releases highlighted by a stunning new mix of the classic album by Grammy Award-winning mixer/engineer Paul Hicks, overseen by executive producer Dhani Harrison. The 3LP’s (180g) are contained in a slim box, including a poster and an 8-page insert with photos and notes from Dhani Harrison and Paul Hicks on remixing the album. Released 6th August.

DKK 449,00

Yderligere information


All Things Must Pass (3LP)





, , ,




A1. I’d Have You Anytime
A2. My Sweet Lord
A3. Wah-Wah
A4. Isn’t It A Pity (Version One)
B1. What Is Life
B2. If Not For You
B3. Behind That Locked Door
B4. Let It Down
B5. Run Of The Mill
C1. Beware Of Darkness
C2. Apple Scruffs
C3. Ballad Of Sir Frankie Crisp (Let It Roll)
C4. Awaiting On You All
C5. All Things Must Pass
D1. I Dig Love
D2. Art Of Dying
D3. Isn’t It A Pity (Version Two)
D4. Hear Me Lord
E1. Out Of The Blue
E2. It’s Johnny’s Birthday
E3. Plug Me In
F1. I Remember Jeep
F2. Thanks For The Pepperoni

Der forekommer i disse tider et utal af forsinkelser - og derfor er det ikke altid, at vi kan overholde de forventede leveringstider.