Fun Lovin’ Criminals – Come Find Yourself (25th Anniversary)

Originally released in 1996, Come Find Yourself is the debut album by New York’s finest, Fun Lovin’ Criminals. It’s packed with instant classics such as “The Fun Lovin’ Criminal”, “King Of New York”, an inspired cover of the Hal David/ John Barry Bond movie theme “We Have All the Time In the World”, not forgetting the Tarantino infused smash “Scooby Snacks”.

This 25th anniversary edition is presented as heavyweight coloured double vinyl for the first time and features 4 bonus tracks.

kr. 209,00

2 på lager (kan bestilles som restordre)

Yderligere information
Vægt 600 g


Come Find Yourself (25th Anniversary)





, ,




A1 The Fun Lovin’ Criminal
A2 Passive/Aggressive
A3 The Grave And The Constant
A4 Scooby Snacks
B1 I Can’t Get With That
B2 Bombin’ The L
B3 Smoke ‘Em
B4 King Of New York
C1 We Have All The Time In The World
C2 Bear Hug
C3 Come Find Yourself
C4 Crime And Punishment 5. Methadonia
D1 I Can’t Get With That (Schmoove Version)
D2 Coney Island Girl
D3 Blues for Suckers
D4 The Fun Lovin’ Criminal (Hee Haw Version)