Flying Lotus – Flamagra

It’ll be Flying Lotus’s first album in five years. Flying Lotus, aka Los Angeles’s Steven Ellison, will release his sixth album, entitled Flamagra on Warp Records this May.

The bumper full-length is an impressive 27 tracks long and features a host of artists including cult filmmaker David Lynch, rapper Denzel Curry, global superstar Solange, funk pioneer George Clinton, DIY rapper Tierra Whack, Shabazz Palaces, Thundercat, Toro Y Moi, Anderson Paak, Little Dragon and more. The first taste of Flamagra is the moody ‘Fire is Coming’, a track that pairs Ellison with David Lynch and sounds not unlike Lynch’s own Twin Peaks: The Return.

DKK 159,00DKK 349,00

Yderligere information








A1 Heroes
A2 Post Requisite
A3 Heroes In A Half Shell
A4 More
A5 Capillaries
A6 Burning Down The House
A7 Spontaneous
B1 Takashi
B2 Pilgrim Side Eye
B3 All Spies
B4 Yellow Belly
B5 Black Balloons Reprise
C1 Fire Is Coming
C2 Inside Your Home
C3 Actually Virtual
C4 Andromeda
C5 Remind U
C6 Say Something
C7 Debbie Is Depressed
C8 Find Your Own Way Home
D1 The Climb
D2 Pygmy
D3 9 Carrots
D4 FF4
D5 Land Of Honey
D6 Thank U Malcolm
D7 Hot Oct.