Fleetwood Mac – The Many Faces Of Fleetwood Mac

It’s extremely hard to think of any band that completely pivots lineups and stylistic approaches, and then turns out well—unless of course you’re Fleetwood Mac.
Formed in the U.K. as a hard-edged British blues combo in the late ’60s, the troupe eventually gradually morphed into a polished pop/rock act over the course of a decade, and in the process, became one of the most influential American bands of the ’70s.
In “The Many Faces of Fleetwood Mac”, we will go down the rabbit hole to explore the lesser known side of the band and also to review the work of most of its 18 past and current members. To complete our journey, we will enjoy the band live during one of their most popular concerts of their half-a-century career.

DKK 169,00

Forventet leveringstid: 3-4 uger

Yderligere information


The Many Faces Of Fleetwood Mac



, , ,




Side A

  1. Man Of The World – Fleetwood Mac
  2. Jean – Walter Egan Feat. Lindsey Buckingham
  3. Draw The Line – Dave Mason
  4. Only Love Is Left Alive – Walter Egan Feat. Christine McVie
  5. Ring Of Fire – Billy Burnette –
  6. Gold Dust Woman – Bob Welch Feat. Stevie Nicks & Mick Fleetwood

Side B

  1. Breakway – Dave Mason
  2. New Dress – Jonathan Brooke & Neil Finn
  3. Silvery Sleep – Walter Egan Feat. Christine McVie
  4. Jammin’ – David Garfield, Mike Campbell & Brandon Fields
  5. Someone Like You – Walter Egan Feat. Lindsey Buckingham


LP2: Fleetwood Mac In Concert   

Side A        

  1. Dreams      Fleetwood Mac
  2. You Make Loving Fun  Fleetwood Mac
  3. Don’t Stop Fleetwood Mac
  4. Big Love     Fleetwood Mac
  5. Gypsy   Fleetwood Mac

Side B    

  1. Everywhere – Fleetwood Mac
  2. Go Your Own Way – Fleetwood Mac
  3. The Chain – Fleetwood Mac
  4. Landslide – Fleetwood Mac
  5. Say You Love Me – Fleetwood Mac