Father John Misty – Chloë And The Next 20th Century (Sort)

Father John Misty has announced his fifth studio album. Chloë and the Next 20th Century is out April 8 via Bella Union.
The new album was produced with Josh Tillman’s longtime collaborator Jonathan Wilson. It was mixed by Dave Cerminara and the album features arrangements from Drew Erickson.
There are a few different editions Chloë and the Next 20th Century available, including a 2xLP box set that comes with exclusive, expanded artwork as part of a hardcover book containing both LPs pressed on clear red vinyl, as well as a poster by Rafa Orrico and two bonus 7” singles featuring covers of Chloë and the Next 20th Century songs by Lana Del Rey (“Buddy’s Rendezvous”) and Jack Cruz (“Kiss Me (I Loved You)”). This is the standard edition on 2 x black vinyl.

DKK 279,00

6 på lager (kan bestilles som restordre)

Yderligere information


Chloë And The Next 20th Century (Sort)




, ,




01 Chloë
02 Goodbye Mr. Blue
03 Kiss Me (I Loved You)
04 (Everything But) Her Love
05 Buddy’s Rendezvous
06 Q4
07 Olvidado (Otro Momento)
08 Funny Girl
09 Only a Fool
10 We Could Be Strangers
11 The Next 20th Century