Etta James – Etta James: The Montreux Years

Etta James: The Montreux Years is released as part of a brand new Montreux Jazz Festival and BMG collection series “The Montreux Years”

The collections will uncover legendary performances by the world’s most iconic artists alongside rare and never-before-released recordings from the festival’s rich 55-year history, remastered in superlative audio. Each collection will be accompanied by exclusive liner notes and previously unseen photography.

‘Etta James: The Montreux Years’ is a treasure trove of timeless classics, powerful and electrifying performances and raw, soaring vocals by one of the greatest ever female vocalists. The collection, featuring recordings from James’ Montreux Jazz Festival concertsin 1977, 1978, 1989 1990 and 1993, encapsulates and reflects Etta’s dynamic artistry and long-lasting impact.

DKK 199,00


Yderligere information


Etta James: The Montreux Years





, ,




A1. Breakin’ Up Somebodys Home
A2. I Got the Will
A3. I’d Rather Go Blind
A4. A Lover Is Forever
B1. Damn Your Eyes
B2. Tell Mama
B3. Running and Hiding Blues
C1. Somethings Got a Hold On Me
C2. Beware
C3. Come to Mama
C4. Medley: At Last/Trust in Me/Sunday Kind of Love
D1. I Sing the Blues for You
D2. Baby What You Want Me to Do (Encore)

Der forekommer i disse tider et utal af forsinkelser - og derfor er det ikke altid, at vi kan overholde de forventede leveringstider.