Elton John – The Lockdown Collaborations (Blå)

Elton John returns with his new album The Lockdown Sessions, featuring a series of collaborations with a diverse group of artists like Dua Lipa, Miley Cyrus, Eddie Vedder, Lil Nas X, Charlie Puth, Gorillaz, Stevie Wonder, Stevie Nicks, Young Thug, and Nicki Minaj!

He met many of these musicians while working on his Apple Music show Rocket Hour, and they worked together on the LP during the last 18 months of the pandemic.

DKK 279,00

6 på lager (kan bestilles som restordre)

Yderligere information
Vægt 600 g


The Lockdown Collaborations





, ,




Track 1 Cold Heart (PNAU Remix) Elton John & Dua Lipa
Track 2 Always Love You Elton John, Young Thug & Nicki Minaj
Track 3 Learn to Fly (Feat. Elton John) Surfaces
Track 4 After All Elton John & Charlie Puth
Track 5 Chosen Family Rina Sawayama & Elton John
Track 6 The Pink Phantom (Feat. Elton John & 6LACK) Gorillaz
Track 7 It’s a Sin (Global Reach Mix) Elton John & Years & Years
Track 8 Nothing Else Matters (Feat. WATT, Elton John, Yo-Yo Ma, Robert Trujillo & Chad Smith) Miley Cyrus
Disc 2
Track 1 Orbit Elton John & SG Lewis
Track 2 Simple Things Elton John & Brandi Carlile
Track 3 Beauty in the Bones Jimmie Allen & Elton John
Track 4 One of Me (Feat. Elton John) Lil Nas X
Track 5 E-ticket Elton John & Eddie Vedder
Track 6 Finish Line Elton John & Stevie Wonder
Track 7 Stolen Car Elton John & Stevie Nicks
Track 8 I’m Not Gonna Miss You Glen Campbell & Elton John