Eels – Extreme Witchcraft (Sort)

Eels have announced a new album and shared the first single, ‘Good Night On Earth’.
The LP – ‘Extreme Witchcraft’ – was co-produced with PJ Harvey producer and guitarist John Parish and will be released on January 28, 2022. It is the first time frontman Mark ‘E’ Oliver Everett and Parish have worked together since the band’s ‘Souljacker’ album in 2001.
“John Parish is one of the most even-tempered, polite people I’ve ever met. A true gentleman. Actually he’s probably THE most polite person I’ve ever met. But when he gets into the studio he becomes a mad scientist,” ‘E’ said in a statement.
“If you make music with John Parish, you get stuff no one else does. He has a really unique toolbox and musical outlook. Perhaps his politeness is a coping mechanism to keep Mr. Hyde under control when he’s out of his laboratory.”

DKK 229,00

Forventet leveringstid: 3-21 hverdage

Yderligere information


Extreme Witchcraft (Sort)







A1 Amateur Hour
A2 Good Night On Earth
A3 Strawberries & Popcorn
A4 Steam Engine
A5 Grandfather Clock Strikes Twelve
A6 Stumbling Bee
B1 The Magic
B2 Better Living Through Desperation
B3 So Anyway
B4 What It Isn’t
B5 Learning While I Lose
B6 I Know You’re Right