Eels – Extreme Witchcraft (Ltd. Gul)

Eels have announced a new album and shared the first single, ‘Good Night On Earth’.
The LP – ‘Extreme Witchcraft’ – was co-produced with PJ Harvey producer and guitarist John Parish and will be released on January 28, 2022. It is the first time frontman Mark ‘E’ Oliver Everett and Parish have worked together since the band’s ‘Souljacker’ album in 2001.
“John Parish is one of the most even-tempered, polite people I’ve ever met. A true gentleman. Actually he’s probably THE most polite person I’ve ever met. But when he gets into the studio he becomes a mad scientist,” ‘E’ said in a statement.
“If you make music with John Parish, you get stuff no one else does. He has a really unique toolbox and musical outlook. Perhaps his politeness is a coping mechanism to keep Mr. Hyde under control when he’s out of his laboratory.”

Double 45 RPM 180 Gram yellow Vinyl + CD. Heavy Cardboard Packaging Lenticular Print of Sleeve. Extreme Witchcraft Ouija Board.

DKK 549,00

Forventet leveringstid: 3-21 hverdage

Yderligere information


Extreme Witchcraft (Ltd. Gul)







A1 Amateur Hour
A2 Good Night On Earth
A3 Strawberries & Popcorn
B1 Steam Engine
B2 Grandfather Clock Strikes Twelve
B3 Stumbling Bee
C1 The Magic
C2 Better Living Through Desperation
C3 So Anyway
D1 What It Isn’t
D2 Learning While I Lose
D3 I Know You’re Right