Derek Trucks Band, The – Joyful Noise

Joyful Noise is the third studio album by American jam band The Derek Trucks Band. The record is known for covering a wide range of genres, including gospel, blues, jazz, Latin and East Indian music. It features many well known guests artists like Susan Tedeschi (wife of frontman Derek Trucks) and Solomon Burke. It is also the first record to feature Kofi Burbridge as the bands new songwriter, keyboardist, flutist and backingvocalist. Produced by Russ Kunkel and Craig Street, this album is a must have for all fans of Southern rock. Joyful Noise is available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on translucent green vinyl.

DKK 199,00

Forventet leveringstid: 7-8 dage

Yderligere information



Joyful Noise








A1. Joyful Noise
A2. So Close, So Far Away
A3. Home In Your Heart (Featuring Solomon Burke)
B1. Maki Madni (Featuring Rahat Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan)
B2. Kam-Ma-Lay (Featuring Rubén Blades)
C1. Like Anyone Else (Featuring Solomon Burke)
C2. Every Good Boy
C3. Baby, You’re Right (Featuring Susan Tedeschi)
D1. Lookout 31
D2. Frisell

Der forekommer i disse tider et utal af forsinkelser - og derfor er det ikke altid, at vi kan overholde de forventede leveringstider.