Cat Stevens – Harold And Maude

Audio Remastered At Abbey Road Studios!
Limited Edition 180g Vinyl LP!
Combines Cat Stevens’ Songs With Dialogue & Instrumental Music From The Film!

Timed to coincide with the 50th anniversary of the landmark film’s release, this new 180g LP version of the soundtrack combines nine Cat Stevens originals as well as – for the first time – additional dialogue and instrumental music from the film. For the new set, previously unheard audio masters were unearthed in the Island Records archive for “Don’t Be Shy” and “If You Want To Sing Out, Sing Out”, and all audio has been remastered at London’s world-renowned Abbey Road Studios. This new edition will also feature enhanced packaging including liner notes, lyrics, transcription of movie dialogue, and photos from the Paramount Pictures production.

kr. 269,00

Forventet leveringstid: 3-21 hverdage

Yderligere information
Vægt 600 g


Harold And Maude



, ,


, , , , , , ,




A1. Don’t Be Shy
A2. Dialogue 1 (I Go To Funerals)
A3. On The Road To Find Out
A4. I Wish, I Wish
A5. Tchaikovsky’s Concerto No 1 in B
A6. Dialogue 2 (How Many Suicides)
A7. Marching Band / Dialogue 3 (Harold Meets Maude)
A8. 8 Miles From Nowhere
A9. Tea For The Tillerman
B1. I Think I See The Light
B2. Dialogue 4 (Sunflower)
B3. Where Do The Children Play?
B4. If You Want To Sing Out, Sing Out (Ruth Gordon and Bud Cort vocal)
B5. Strauss’ Blue Danube
B6. Dialogue 5 (Somersaults)
B7. If You Want To Sing Out, Sing Out
B8. Dialogue 6 (Harold Loves Maude)
B9. Trouble
B10. If You Want To Sing Out, Sing Out (ending)