Bon Jovi – The Many Faces Of Bon Jovi

DKK 169,00

Forventet leveringstid: 3-4 uger

Yderligere information


The Many Faces Of Bon Jovi








A1 John Bongiovi Who Said It Would Last Forever
A2 John Bongiovi Don’t Leave Me Tonight
A3 John Bongiovi Open Your Heart
A4 John Bongiovi Talkin’ In Your Sleep
A5 John Bongiovi No One Does It Like You
B1 Richie Sambora & Bruce Foster Come Saturday Night
B2 Richie Sambora & Bruce Foster Live Fast, Love Hard, Die Young
B3 Richie Sambora & Bruce Foster The Ones With Angel Eyes
B4 Richie Sambora & Bruce Foster Southern Belle
B5 Richie Sambora & Bruce Foster I Need Your Love
C1 Derrick LeFevre Livin’ On A Prayer
C2 Born Again Bad Medicine
C3 Richard Kendrick Blaze Of Glory
C4 Jasy Andrews I’ll Be There For You
C5 Corey Craven You Give Love A Bad Name
D1 The Issues It’s My Life
D2 Tony Janglone Jr. Wanted Dead Or Alive
D3 Medicine X Born To Be My Baby
D4 Andrew Walker Never Say Goodbye
D5 Colie Brice Always