Björk – Homogenic

DKK 169,00

Forventet leveringstid: 7-8 dage

Label: One Little Indian ‎– TPLP71
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album 
Udgivet i: England
Udgivet: 1997
Genre: Electronic
Stil: IDM, Synth-pop


A1 Hunter
A2 Jóga
A3 Unravel
A4 Bachelorette
A5 All Neon Like
B1 5 Years
B2 Immature
B3 Alarm Call
B4 Pluto
B5 All Is Full Of Love


Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Björk Overseas Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – One Little Indian Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Björk Overseas Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – One Little Indian Ltd.
  • Licensed To – One Little Indian Ltd.
  • Licensed To – Mother Records Ltd.
  • Published By – Polygram Music Publishing Ltd.
  • Published By – Warp-EMI Music Publishing
  • Mastered At – The Exchange



  • Accordion – Yasuhiro “Coba” Kobayashi
  • Arranged By – Björk (tracks: A2, A4, B1)
  • Art Direction – Me Company
  • Art Direction [Front Cover Image] – Alexander McQueen
  • Bass – Chris Laurence (tracks: A4), Mike Brittain (tracks: A4), Paul Gardham (tracks: A4), Paul Pritchard (tracks: A4)
  • Cello – Helen Liebmann (tracks: A4), Jon R. Ornolfsson (tracks: A1, A2, B1, B4), John Tunnel (tracks: A4), Martin Loveday (tracks: A4), Paul Kegg (tracks: A4), Sigurdur Bjarki Gunnarsson (tracks: A1, A2, B1, B4)
  • Clavichord – Guy Sigsworth
  • Contractor [Orchestral Contractor] – Isobel Griffiths (tracks: A4)
  • Contractor [Session Fixed By] – Jon R. Ornolfsson (tracks: A1, A2, B1, B4)
  • Copyist – Tony Stanton
  • Design [Package] – Me Company
  • Drum Programming – Mark Bell, Markus Dravs
  • Electronic Drums [Electronic Drumkit] – Trevor Morais
  • Engineer [Assisted By] – Danny Brown, James Loughrey, Jason Groucott, Jason Westbrook, Kirsten Cowie, Paul “P-Dub” Walton, Rebecca Storey, Rob Murphy, Russell Polden, Sie Midway-Smith
  • Glass Harmonica – Alasdair Malloy
  • Harp – Helen Tunstall (tracks: A4)
  • Horn – Jeff Bryant (tracks: A4), Mike Thompson (tracks: A4)
  • Keyboards – Björk, Guy Sigsworth, Mark Bell
  • Lyrics By – Björk (tracks: A1 to A3, A5 to B5), Sjón (tracks: A2, A4)
  • Mastered By – Nilz
  • Mixed By – Mark “Spike” Stent (tracks: A1 to B4)
  • Orchestrated By – Eumir Deodato (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B1, B4)
  • Organ [Pipe Organ] – Guy Sigsworth
  • Other [Styling – Front Cover Image] – Katy England
  • Photography By [Front Cover Image] – Nick Knight
  • Producer – Björk (tracks: A1 to B1, B3, B4), Mark Bell (tracks: A1, A2, A5 to B4)
  • Programmed By – Howie B., Marius De Vries, Mark Bell, Markus Dravs, Richard Brown
  • Recorded By – Markus Dravs
  • Recorded By [Strings] – Steve Price (tracks: A4)
  • Snare [Military] – Frank Ricotti (tracks: A4)
  • Strings – The Icelandic String Octet (tracks: A1, A2, B1, B4)
  • Timpani – Steve Henderson (tracks: A4)
  • Transcription By – Eumir Deodato (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B1, B4)
  • Viola – Bill Hawkes (tracks: A4), George Robertson (tracks: A4), Gudrun Hrund Hardardottir (tracks: A1, A2, B1, B4), Moeidur Anna Sigurdardottir (tracks: A1, A2, B1, B4), Peter Lale (tracks: A4), Roger Chase (tracks: A4)
  • Violin – Ben Cruft (tracks: A4), Gavin Wright (tracks: A4), Jim McLeod (tracks: A4), Maciej Rakowski(tracks: A4), Mark Berrow (tracks: A4), Perry Montague-Mason (tracks: A4), Peter Oxer (tracks: A4),Roger Garland (tracks: A4), Sif Tulinius (tracks: A1, A2, B1, B4), Sigrun Edvaldsdottir (tracks: A1, A2, B1, B4), Sigurbjorn Bernhardsson (tracks: A1, A2, B1, B4), Una Sveinbjarnardottir* (tracks: A1, A2, B1, B4), Vaughan Armon (tracks: A4), Wilf Gibson (tracks: A4)
  • Written-By – Björk, Guy Sigsworth (tracks: A3), Mark Bell (tracks: B4), Sjón (tracks: A2, A4)



The copyright in this sound recording is owned by Björk Overseas Ltd. under licence to One Little Indian Records and exclusively licensed to Mother Records for the World excluding the UK, North America and Iceland.℗1997 Björk Overseas Ltd/One Little Indian Ltd. ©1997 Björk Overseas Ltd/One Little Indian Ltd. 
Made in England


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 016958 032913
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Side A): TPLP-71 A-1 EW NILZ – THE EXCHANGE
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Side B): TPLP 71 B-1 EW NILZ – THE EXCHANGE
Yderligere information











A1 Hunter
A2 Jóga
A3 Unravel
A4 Bachelorette
A5 All Neon Like
B1 5 Years
B2 Immature
B3 Alarm Call
B4 Pluto
B5 All Is Full Of Love