Billy Talent – Dead Silence

Canadian punk rockers Billy Talent released their fourth album Dead Silence in 2012. Following Billy Talent I, II and III, this was their first album that wasn’t named after the band. It was very well received upon release, with many critics praising the change of style from its predecessor. The album contains the hits “Viking Death March”, the Juno-nominated lead single that is still a staple in every Billy Talent liveshow, and “Surprise Surprise”, a post-hardcore infused hardhitter. “Stand Up and Run” and “Show Me the Way” were also released as singles.

This LP is a must-have for fans. The records are housed in a beautiful UV matte finished trifold sleeve, which also contains a 4-page booklet. Available on black vinyl.

DKK 199,00


Yderligere information


Dead Silence




, ,




A1 Lonely Road To Absolution
A2 Viking Death March
A3 Surprise Surprise
A4 Runnin’ Across The Tracks
B1 Love Was Still Around
B2 Stand Up And Run
B3 Crooked Minds
C1 Man Alive!
C2 Hanging By A Thread
C3 Cure For The Enemy
C4 Don’t Count On The Wicked
D1 Show Me The Way
D2 Swallowed Up By The Ocean
D3 Dead Silence

Shoppen er lukket pga. efterårsferie.