Beth Hart – Bang Bang Boom Boom (Klar)

Bang Bang Boom Boom was the follow-up to the highly successful soul-rock covers album Don’t Explain, a collaboration with blues sensation Joe Bonamassa. The album features 11 original Beth Hart tracks and is an artistic statement that hits the bullseye, delivering on Beth’s fizzing potential, and finding her at peace with herself and looking to the future. “This album is a new voice,” she concludes, “and I feel like it’s a whole new place for me to go. I mean, I hope that I get to keep working for the next 40 years and die old, and if I get that chance, I’d keep going down this path. I’m happy. This album is a whole new start for me…”
On Bang Bang Boom Boom Beth gives her eclectic influences free rein, spinning from Spirit Of God’s brassy gospel to the sparse Window, with her firstever piano solo on Swing My Thing Back Around, and an impossibly tender vocal on the Billie Holiday-flavoured Baddest Blues.
Beth Hart – Bang Bang Boom Boom is now available on vinyl again and for the first time on Transparent vinyl..

kr. 209,00

Forventet leveringstid: 3-21 hverdage

Yderligere information


Bang Bang Boom Boom (Klar)










A1 Baddest Blues
A2 Bang Bang Boom Boom
A3 Better Man
A4 Caught Out In The Rain
A5 Swing My Thing Back Around
A6 With You Everyday
B1 Thru The Window Of My Mind
B2 Spirit Of God
B3 There In Your Heart
B4 The Ugliest House On The Block
B5 Everything Must Change