Bachman-Turner Overdrive – Collected

Bachman-Turner Overdrive, very often simply referred to as BTO, were a Canadian rock band active in three different intervals from 1973 until 2018, with the latest incarnation performing under the name of Bachman & Turner. The original line-up consisted of Randy Bachman (lead guitar, lead vocals), Fred Turner (bass guitar, lead vocals), Tim Bachman (guitar, vocals) and Robbie Bachman (drums).

MOV proudly presents new Collected compilation albums in collaboration with Universal Music. Collected is a compilation featuring the band’s greatest songs released between 1973 and 1996. Some of the hits included are “Let It Ride”, “You Ain’t Seen Nothing Yet”, “Hey You”, “Down to the Line” and their rendition of the traditional folk song “The House of the Rising Sun”.

Whether you’re a new listener or a long-time fan of Bachman-Turner Overdrive, this compilation is essential and captures the band’s early career beautifully. The Collected package comes with liner notes and photos.

DKK 199,00

Forventet leveringstid: 8-10 hverdage

Yderligere information






, , , ,




A1. Gimme Your Money Please
A2. Little Gandy Dancer
A3. Blue Collar
A4. Let It Ride
A5. Takin’ Care Of Business
B1. Give It Time
B2. You Ain’t Seen Nothing Yet
B3. Roll On Down The Highway
B4. Not Fragile
B5. Hey You
B6. Quick Change Artists
C1. Down To The Line
C2. Take It Like A Man
C3. Lookin’ Out For #1
C4. My Wheels Won’t Turn
C5. Shotgun Rider
D1. Life Still Goes On (I’m Lonely)
D2. Down The Road
D3. For Love
D4. Heartaches
D5. Jamaica
D6. House Of The Rising Sun

Der forekommer i disse tider et utal af forsinkelser - og derfor er det ikke altid, at vi kan overholde de forventede leveringstider.