Armin Van Buuren – Shivers

We are proud to present the third cooperation between Armada Music and Music on Vinyl. The 2-LP release of the great second album of Armin Van Buuren, Shivers, including the successful singles “Shivers” (featuring Susana) and “Serenity” (featuring Jan Vayne). His second solo album finds him taking the final step into real songwriting, working with such singers as Nadia Ali, Michael Burns, Justine Suissa and Martijn Hagens, and continuing both to refine and expand his personal vision of the ways trance can be defined in a constantly expanding dance music universe. The fourth times voted number 1 DJ in the world (DJ Mag Top 100) was awarded tons of times for his influence in the trance music scene, and this album proves exactly why.

Available as a 15th anniversary edition of 2500 individually numbered copies on silver & black marbled vinyl. The Shivers package includes an insert with pictures and credits.

DKK 199,00

Forventet leveringstid: 1-2 uger

Yderligere information










A1. Wall Of Sound (Feat. Justine Suissa)
A2. Empty State (Feat. Mic Burns)
B1. Shivers
B2. Golddigger (Feat. Martijn Hagens)
B3. Zocalo (Feat. Gabriel & Dresden)
C1. Gypsy (Feat. Ray Wilson)
C2. Who Is Watching (Feat. Nadia Ali)
C3. Bounce Back (Feat. Remy & Roland Klinkenberg)
D1. Control Freak
D2. Serenity (Feat. Jan Vayne)

Der forekommer i disse tider et utal af forsinkelser - og derfor er det ikke altid, at vi kan overholde de forventede leveringstider.