Armin Van Buuren – Mirage

Originally released in 2010, Mirage is the fourth studio album by renowned Dutch trance DJ and producer Armin van Buuren. Widely regarded as a astaple in Van Buurens impressive career, Mirage peaked at number 3 in the Dutch Album Top 100, as well as reaching the top 5 of the US Top Dance/Electronic Albums. It contains the popular single ‘Not Giving Up On Love’, featuring British singer Sophie Ellis-Bextor. As the record lasts nearly 80 minutes total, it is released as a double LP. It is pressed on red coloured 180 gram audiophile vinyl. The package includes a gatefold with spot varnish and lyrics, as well as an insert with pictures and credits.

DKK 199,00

Forventet leveringstid: 7-8 dage

Yderligere information






, ,




A1. Desiderium 207 (feat. Susana)
A2. Mirage
A3. This Light Between Us (feat. Christian Burns)
A4. Not Giving Up On Love (Armin van Buuren vs Sophie Ellis-Bextor)
B1. I Don’t Own You
B2. Full Focus
B3. Take A Moment (feat. Winter Kills)
B4. Feels So Good (feat. Nadia Ali)
C1. Virtual Friend (feat. Sophie)
C2. Drowning (feat. Laura V)
C3. Down To Love (feat. Ana Criado)
C4. Coming Home
D1. These Silent Hearts (feat. BT)
D2. Orbion
D3. Minack (Armin van Buuren vs Ferry Corsten)
D4. Youtopia (feat. Adam Young)

Der forekommer i disse tider et utal af forsinkelser - og derfor er det ikke altid, at vi kan overholde de forventede leveringstider.