Anti-Flag – The Bright Lights Of America

The Bright Lights of America is the seventh album released by American punk rock band Anti-Flag. Released in 2008, the album marked a change in the band’s sound: although still very much punk, the album is their first to feature a string section and child choirs. Two singles were released from the album: both the title track and “The Modern Rome Burning”. Other popular songs from this album are “Good And Ready”, “Spit In The Face” and “Vices”. Produced by Tony Visconti, Anti-Flag sounds fiery and angry as ever on this album.

This is a limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on solid white vinyl. The lp’s are housed in a gatefold sleeve with a deluxe leather laminate finish, and contains a double-sided poster with lyrics and liner notes.

DKK 199,00

Forventet leveringstid: 8-10 hverdage

Yderligere information


The Bright Lights Of America




, , ,




A1. Good And Ready
A2. The Bright Lights Of America
A3. Vices
B1. The Modern Rome Burning
B2. If You Wanna Steal
B3. No Warning
C1. Spit In The Face
C2. We Are The Lost
C3. Go West
D1. Smartest Bomb
D2. Shadow Of The Dead
D3. The Ink And The Quill

Der forekommer i disse tider et utal af forsinkelser - og derfor er det ikke altid, at vi kan overholde de forventede leveringstider.