Anouk – Fake It Till We Die

Fake It Till We Die is the eleventh studio album by Dutch singer Anouk. It was released only seven months after its predecessor Queen for a Day. Although Anouk is primarily known for her rock songs, this album features mostly soul and funk oriented tracks. The preceding singles “Down Daddy Down” and “Burn” are a great example of Anouk’s expansion to these genres. Other strong tracks on the album are “I Just Met a Man”, “Blue Motel”, “Waste Your Water” and much more. Fake It Till We Die is quite a cohesive and very well done soul record, perfectly showcasing Anouk’s incredible voice.

The album is available on coloured vinyl for the first time. This edition includes a printed innersleeve with song lyrics and is available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on pink vinyl.

DKK 179,00

Forventet leveringstid: 3-21 hverdage

Yderligere information


Fake It Till We Die








A1 There He goes 4:16
A2 I Just Met A Man 4:50
A3 Blue Motel 3:13
A4 Burn 3:41
A5 Waste Your Water 4:58
A6 Take It Slow 5:27
B1 Handyman 4:26
B2 Fake It Till I Die 3:44
B3 Long Way 3:11
B4 Brothers & Sisters 2:37
B5 My Man 4:02
B6 Down Daddy Down 4:35