Allman Brothers Band, The – Seven Turns

Seven Turns is the ninth studio album by The Allman Brothers Band, released in 1990. Their first studio album since Brothers of the Road in 198Fjern varebillede1, it was well-received, and peaked at #53. Hit singles were “Good Clean Fun” (#1 on the Mainstream Rock Tracks); “Seven Turns” (#12) and “It Ain’t Over Yet” (#26). This is the Allman Brothers Band’s comeback album, and their best Blues-based outing since Idlewild South that restored a lot of their reputation. With Tom Dowd running the session, and the group free to make the music they wanted to, they ended up producing this bold, rock-hard album, made up mostly of songs by Dickey Betts (with contributions by new keyboard player Johnny Neel and lead guitarist Warren Haynes), almost every one of them a winner.

DKK 159,00

Forventet leveringstid: 1-2 uger

Yderligere information



Seven Turns




, , , ,




A1. Good Clean Fun
A2. Let Me Ride
A3. Low Down Dirty Mean
A4. Shine It On
A5. Loaded Dice
B1. Seven Turns
B2. Gambler’s Roll
B3. True Gravity
B4. It Ain’t Over Yet

Der forekommer i disse tider et utal af forsinkelser - og derfor er det ikke altid, at vi kan overholde de forventede leveringstider.