Adele – 21

DKK 229,00


Label: XL Recordings ‎– XLLP 313
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album 
Udgivet i: England
Udgivet: 28 Januar 2008
Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul, Blues, Pop
Stil: Soul-Jazz, Acoustic, Piano Blues, Neo Soul


A1 Daydreamer 3:19
A2 Best For Last 4:19
A3 Chasing Pavements 3:31
A4 Cold Shoulder 3:12
A5 Crazy For You 3:28
A6 Melt My Heart To Stone 3:24
B1 First Love 3:10
B2 Right As Rain 3:17
B3 Make You Feel My Love 3:32
B4 My Same 3:16
B5 Tired 4:19
B6 Hometown Glory 4:31


Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – XL Recordings Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – XL Recordings Ltd.



  • Art Direction, Design, Photography By [Page 5] – Phil Lee
  • Artwork [Montage By], Art Direction, Design – Adele
  • Bass – Adele (tracks: A2, B3), Tom Driessler (tracks: B2, B4)
  • Guitar – Adele (tracks: A1, A5), Ben Thomas (tracks: B2, B4)
  • Mixed By – Jim Abbiss (tracks: A1, A2, A5, B1, B2, B4, B6), Richard Wilkinson (tracks: A1, A2, B1, B2, B4, B6), Tom Elmhirst (tracks: A3, A4, A6)
  • Mixed By [Assistant] – Alex Mackenzie (tracks: A5, B3), Dan Parry (tracks: A3, A4, A6), Ferg Peterkin(tracks: A2, B1, B4, B6), Serge Krebs (tracks: A1)
  • Photography By [Cover] – Hege Saebjornsen
  • Photography By [Page 13] – John Carey
  • Photography By [Page 17] – David Emery
  • Photography By [Page 9] – Joshua Burton
  • Piano – Neil Cowley (tracks: B3, B5)
  • Producer – Jim Abbiss (tracks: A1, A2, A5, B1 to B4, B6)
  • Recorded By – Richard Wilkinson (tracks: A1, A2, A5, B1, B2, B4, B6)
  • Recorded By [Assistant] – Helen Atkinson (tracks: A1, A2, B1, B6)
  • Recorded By [Strings] – Steve Price (tracks: A2, A6, B5, B6)
  • Strings – Perry Montague-Mason (tracks: A2, A6, B5, B6), London Studio Orchestra (tracks: A2, A6, B5, B6), Wired Strings (tracks: A5, B3)
  • Strings [Arranged By] – Rosie Danvers (tracks: A5, B3)
  • Vocals – Adele
  • Written-By – Adele Adkins (tracks: A1 to A6, B1, B2, B4 to B6)
  • Written-By, Music By, Producer, Performer, Arranged By [Strings] – Eg White (tracks: A2, A6, B5)



℗ 2008 XL Recordings Ltd. © 2008 XL Recordings Ltd.
Made in EU

Includes 12” printed greyscale inner sleeve with lyrics, photos and credits.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 34904 03131 2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A (etched)): XLLP313 B 718128-01 A1 MILES.
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B (etched)): XLLP313 B 718128-01 B1 MILES.
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A B (stamped)): Two-lined big letter ‘ʍ’ in a circle in front of ‘MILES’
Yderligere information
Vægt 600 g










A1 Rolling In The Deep
A2 Rumour Has It
A3 Turning Tables
A4 Don’t You Remember
A5 Set Fire To The Rain
A6 He Won’t Go
B1 Take It All
B2 I’ll Be Waiting
B3 One And Only
B4 Lovesong
B5 Someone Like You