Accept – Staying A Life

After Accept’s split in 1990 they released their first live full-length, Staying a Life. It captures the band during their heyday, with rocking version of classics like “Princess of the Dawn”, “Fast as a Shark”, and “Burning”. The dual-guitar line-up is in full force and Udo Dirkschneider vocals are in excellent condition. This album is a testament to the greatness of this metal band and a real treat to listen to.

Accept is a German heavy metal band from the town of Solingen, originally assembled by former vocalist Udo Dirkschneider, guitarist Wolf Hoffmann and bassist Peter Baltes. Their beginnings can be traced back to the late ‘60s. The band played an important role in the development of speed and thrash metal, being part of the German heavy metal scene, which emerged in the early to mid-80s.

Staying a Life is available on black vinyl.

DKK 199,00

Forventet leveringstid: 8-10 hverdage

Yderligere information


Staying A Life









A1. Metal Heart
A2. Breaker
A3. Screaming For A Love-Bite
A4. Up To The Limit
A5. Living For Tonight
B1. Princess Of The Dawn
B2. Neon Nights
B3. Burning
C1. Head Over Heels
C2. Guitar Solo Wolf
C3. Restless And Wild
C4. Son Of A Bitch
C5. London Leatherboys
C6. Love Child
D1. Flash Rockin’ Man
D2. Dogs On Leads
D3. Fast As A Shark
D4. Balls To The Wall
D5. Outro (Bound To Fail)

Der forekommer i disse tider et utal af forsinkelser - og derfor er det ikke altid, at vi kan overholde de forventede leveringstider.